search
Home > New York jobs >

New York salon/spa jobs

Looking for female masseuse in Manhattan
Skilled Female masseuse wanted in Manhattan beautiful SPA. Please text...
♡♡ ATTENDANT WANTED♡ RECEPTIONIST WANTED ♡♡ North New Jersey ♡♡ ☎ (201) 294-3738 ☎
We are currently hiring New Spa attendants, looking for COLOMBIAN... North Jersey, Ironbound, Washington Hgts
 
Male/Female Masseur Wanted In Manhattan (Day or Night Shift)
Male/female masseuse//bodywo rker required for day$night shift @ our spa...
********* Receptionist Needed For Busy Spa*********
Established Busy Midtown Spa Looking For Receptionist. Duties will include... Midtown East
Body Rub Girl (Wanted) Great Opportunity
Hey there :) Looking for a Lady that can give...
Female/Male Masseuse Wanted (day or night shift)
Female/Male masseuse//bodywo rker required for day shift @ our spa...
Sat. Feb. 17
Fri. Feb. 16
💰💅🏾 Immediate Hire 💰💅🏾 (Bellerose, Hempstead, Jamaica Ave)
Thu. Feb. 15
Wed. Feb. 14
Tue. Feb. 13
Mon. Feb. 12
Sun. Feb. 11
Sat. Feb. 10
🌈 Gay Bi curious & Trans Males ONLY 🌈 (Jericho Tkp, Jamaica Ave, Cross Is Pkwy)
Fri. Feb. 9
Thu. Feb. 8
Tue. Feb. 6
Thu. Feb. 1
Wed. Jan. 31
Tue. Jan. 30
Mon. Jan. 29
Sat. Jan. 27
Tue. Jan. 23
631-697-7742 (suffolk)
Fri. Jan. 19
Tue. Jan. 16
Mon. Jan. 15
Make Big Money ​ 💵 Be Safe ​​ ✅ Get Paid Fast 👍 (Murray Hill, Grand Central, Kips Bay)
Sun. Jan. 14
Sat. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 11
Mon. Jan. 8
Sun. Jan. 7
Sat. Jan. 6
Manicurist/Pedicurist Needed OR RENT Chairs (3743 76th street Jackon Heights)
Thu. Jan. 4
Thu. Dec. 14
Sun. May. 5
Licensed Barber Wanted (Middle Village, Queens)
Room for rent in salon (Middle Village, Queens)
Station for rent (Middle Village, Queens)
Additional Ads
Sun. Feb. 11
Fri. Feb. 9
Thu. Feb. 8
Sun. Feb. 4
Fri. Feb. 2
Thu. Feb. 1
Wed. Jan. 31
Tue. Jan. 30
Mon. Jan. 29
Fri. Jan. 26
Wed. Jan. 24
Sat. Jan. 20
Wed. Jan. 17
Tue. Jan. 16
Mon. Jan. 15
Sun. Jan. 14
High End Salon Chair Rental $400 weekly (325 W38th street suite 801)
Fri. Jan. 12
Weekly Chair for rent 400! (325 W38th street)
Thu. Jan. 11
sponsor:
 
Looking for female masseuse in Manhattan
Skilled Female masseuse wanted in Manhattan beautiful SPA. Please text...
 
♡♡ ATTENDANT WANTED♡ RECEPTIONIST WANTED ♡♡ North New Jersey ♡♡ ☎ (201) 294-3738 ☎
We are currently hiring New Spa attendants, looking for COLOMBIAN... North Jersey, Ironbound, Washington Hgts
 
 
Male/Female Masseur Wanted In Manhattan (Day or Night Shift)
Male/female masseuse//bodywo rker required for day$night shift @ our spa...
 
********* Receptionist Needed For Busy Spa*********
Established Busy Midtown Spa Looking For Receptionist. Duties will include... Midtown East
 
Body Rub Girl (Wanted) Great Opportunity
Hey there :) Looking for a Lady that can give...
 
Female/Male Masseuse Wanted (day or night shift)
Female/Male masseuse//bodywo rker required for day shift @ our spa...

newyork.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com